Meet : Eat : Play : Relax



If you would like more information about the Poppleton Centre and/or its Trustees please contact us.

The Trust's annual accounts submitted to Charity Commission can be downloaded in PDF format below:




For the Poppleton Centre York are:
  • Allen Jones
  • Tim Bowers
  • John Craven
  • Mick Crome
  • Simon Holmes
  • David Richardson
  • June Hardy
  • Robin Tomlinson
  • Warwick Spencer
  • Bob Wood
  • Allie Campbell 
  • Gemma Lawson 
  • Trevor Lawson 
  • Mike Walter 
  • Emma Lawer